Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Horror themed Twitter party - celebrating The Shadow Fabric release



I'm hosting a Twitter Party during the evening of Wednesday 22nd October celebrating the release of my novel, The Shadow Fabric.

The theme? Horror, naturally...or supernaturally.

The time? 8 pm GMT, 3 pm CT and 4 pm ET - I think I've got the conversion right!

So I'll be floating around here in the UK, cradling a virtual drink from 8 pm onwards. Come and join me (@Mark_Cassell).

And don't forget to add #TSF .






THE SHADOW FABRIC 
is available from
digital and paperback





Author photo (c)Christopher Shoebridge
Mark Cassell lives in a rural part of the UK with his wife and a number of animals. He often dreams of dystopian futures, peculiar creatures, and flitting shadows. Primarily a horror writer, his steampunk, fantasy, and SF stories have featured in several anthologies and ezines.

His debut novel, The Shadow Fabric, is a supernatural story and is available from Amazon.


Twitter: @Mark_Cassell Facebook: www.facebook.com/AuthorMarkCassell



2 comments:

  1. What kind of virtual drink? I love a good shot of Tanqueray :) Isn't that British? Best of luck with The Shadow Fabric and I'll try to stop by the Twitter party.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I wish I could be there for a dry martini.

    ReplyDelete